SCHEDULE

Online LATAM Region

October 16th – October 29th
http://www.rainbow6pit.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/LATAM-web-5.png

PLAYOFFS

  • Playday 1
  • Playday 2
  • Playday 3
  • Playday 4
  • Playday 5
  • Playday 6
  • Playday 7
  • Playday 8
Tue, OCTOBER 16th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 – QUARTERFINALS 1 (Team oNe eSports 0 – 2 Ninjas in Pyjamas)


BO3 – QUARTERFINALS 2 (Black Dragons 0 – 2 paiN Gaming)


Thu, October 18th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 – QUARTERFINALS 3 (Team Liquid 1 – 2 FaZe Clan)


BO3 – QUARTERFINALS 4 (Bootkamp Gaming 1 – 2 Immortals)


Fr, October 19th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 РSEMIFINALS 1 (Ninjas in Pyjamas 2 Р0 paiN Gaming)


BO3 – SEMIFINALS 2 (FaZe Clan 2 – 1 Immortals)


Mo, October 22th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 – LOSERS ROUND 1 – Match 1 (Team oNe eSports 2 – 0 Black Dragons)


BO3 – LOSERS ROUND 1 – Match 2 (Team Liquid 2 – 1 Bootkamp Gaming)


Tu, October 23th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 – LOSERS ROUND 2 – Match 1 (Immortals 0 – 2 Team oNe eSports)


BO3 – LOSERS ROUND 2 – Match 2 (paiN Gaming 0 – 2 Team Liquid)


Th, October 25th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 – LOSERS ROUND 3 – Match 1 (Team oNe eSports 2 – 0 Team Liquid)


BO3 – WINNERS FINALS (Ninjas in Pyjamas 0 – 2 FaZe Clan)


Fr, October 26th

23:00 CEST // 18:00 BRT


BO3 LOSERS FINALS (Team oNe eSports 0 – 2 Ninjas in Pyjamas)


Mo, October 29th

22:00 CET // 18:00 BRT


BO5 GRAND FINALS (FaZe Clan 3 – 1 Ninjas in Pyjamas)